The Audit Committee is comprised of the three non-executive directors and was chaired by Philip Lawrence. Philip qualified as an accountant with Deloitte & Touche after attaining a Bsc in Mathematics and for the purposes of the code, is considered by the board to be independent and to have recent and relevant financial experience. The Company Secretary acts as secretary to the committee.

Read the Audit Committee - Terms of Reference